Hallo Erasmus-Studenten!

Es ist soweit: Euer ERASMUS Semester beginnt und ihr wollt es zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit machen. Was euch dabei sicherlich hilft, sind die fantastischen Leute, die ihr kennenlernen werdet. Und das solltet ihr so schnell wie möglich tun!

Das ist genau der Grund warum MESA das Event “Speed-Friending” für Euch organisiert. Wer weiß, vielleicht wartet die nächste verrückte Party Crew an der nächsten Ecke… oder der Partner fürs Leben? Es ist auch eine exzellente Gelegenheit Leute zu finden, mit denen ihr auf die Erasmus Munich Welcome Party am 20. April oder auf unsere anderen Events gehen könnt!

Das Speed-Friending beginnt um Punkt 19:00 Uhr in der Hopfendolde mit dem ersten Kennenlernspiel - seid pünktlich, wenn ihr das nicht verpassen wollt! Wir haben für 100 Leute reserviert, ihr werdet also mit Sicherheit viele neue Leute treffen!

Wenn Ihr gemeinsam mit uns kommen wollt: Wir treffen uns um 18:40 an der U-Bahn Haltestelle Münchner Freiheit und gehen dann mit euch zur Location.

Wir freuen uns auf einen sehr lustigen Abend mit Euch!

Die Facebook-Veranstaltung findet ihr hier: https://www.facebook.com/events/428193470863190/

Euer MESA-Team


 

Date: 
Freitag, 7 April, 2017 - 18:45 bis Samstag, 8 April, 2017 - 03:00

Hello Erasmus Students!

So this may be it: your ERASMUS semester that you are hoping to be one of the great memories in your life. And these memories stick even more in your mind, if you refer to them with the fantastic unique people you got to know over this time. 

That’s exactly why MESA is organising the “Speed-Friending” event for you, where you will be able to test your friend-shipping skills with other ERASMUS Students. Who knows, maybe your next crazy party people are awaiting you on the next corner… and maybe you’ll also get to know the partner of your life? It’ll also be a good occasion to find people with whom to go to the Erasmus Munich Welcome Party on 20 of April or to our other MESA events!

It will take place at the bar “Hopfendolde” from 7pm sharp! If you don’t want to miss the first introduction game, be on time. We have reserved for 100 people, so be assured you’ll have plenty of people to meet.

So even though this is Speed-Friending, don't be the "Blitz" and miss this one !!!

If you want guidance to the place, you can meet us at 6:40 pm at U-Bahn station "Münchner Freiheit" and we will go to the location together. 

Looking forward to a fun evening with you!

You can find the Facebook-event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/428193470863190/

Your MESA-Team

Date: 
Friday, 7 April, 2017 - 18:45 to Saturday, 8 April, 2017 - 03:00